iPhone Fitness Apps

So I finally purchased my iPhone 4 yesterday, very happy with it especially with the number useful appliations I stumbled upon in the app store.

I’ve made my own applications folder which contains useful fitness applications such as :

iFitness

Fitness Pro

Bodybuilding.com application

Deep Sleep (Helps users get into sleep)

MyFitnessPal

iHome + Sleep

A possible future purchase?

http://regretfulmorning.com/2010/01/yoga-4-dudes-has-an-iphone-fapp/

I’ll be adding more in the near future

    • Rey
    • August 25th, 2010

    nice

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

